SOUTH PORTLAND CITY COUNCIL

 

Home    Contact Us    Site Map

 

MEETINGS AND WORKSHOPS

Meetings are held in City Hall Council Chambers on the 1st  and 3rd Monday of each month.

Workshops are held at the Community Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month.

Meetings and workshops begin at 7:00 P.M. and are held on Wednesday night if Monday is a holiday.

COUNCIL MEMBERS

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

 

Michael R. Pock   (District 1)
86  Grand Street
South Portland, Maine 04106

Telephone: (207) 799-5462
Term Expiration: December 2014

Email:  MPock@SouthPortland.org 



Patricia "Patti" Smith  (District 2)
63 Parrott Street
South Portland, Maine 04106
Telephone: (207) 615-3870 
Term Expiration: December 2014
Email:
PSmith@SouthPortland.org

 

 

Melissa Linscott  (District 3)

75 Adelbert Street

South Portland, Maine 04106

Telephone:  (207) 838-1951

Term Expiration:  December 2015

Email: MLinscott@SouthPortland.org


Linda C. Cohen  (District 4)
67 Gary L. Maietta Parkway
South Portland, Maine 04106

Telephone: (207) 831-9574
Term Expiration: December 2015
Email: LCohen@SouthPortland.org

 

 

Gerard "Jerry" Jalbert (District 5)
32 Rhode Island Ave.
South Portland, ME 04106
Telephone (207)  450-4707
Term Expiration: December 2014
Email: JJAlbert@SouthPortland.org

 

Alan Livingston (At Large)
205 Sandy Hill Road
South Portland, Maine 04106

Telephone: (207) 773-4819
Term Expiration: December 2013

Email:  ALivingston@southportland.org 

 


Mayor Tom Blake  (At Large)

195 High Street

South Portland, Maine 04106

Term Expiration: December 2013

Telephone:  (207) 799-5723

Email:  TBlake@southportland.org 

 

 

Home|Contact Us|Minutes|Newsletter|Calendar|Site Map

Announcements|Links|Photo Album|Get Involved